Kylie Auldist to tour Australia in October supported by Aaradhna

Melbourne’s “high priestess of soul”, Kylie Auldist, is returning to her homeland for a tour that promises to be special. Supported by the effervescent NZ artist Aaradhna, this tour is shaping up to be a mesmerising celebration of vocal power.

Kylie has been globetrotting of late as the voice of the Kungs vs Cookin’ on 3 Burners hit “This Girl”, which has had over 97 million views on YouTube.

With her fourth album Family Tree due out soon, the time is right for Kylie to grace us with her beautifully rich vocals once again. The video for her new single “Sensational” looks like it could be straight off the set of The Get Down. And it sounds like it belongs on the soundtrack!

Asked about her choice to invite Aaradhna across the ditch for the shows, Kylie had this to say, “The first time I saw Aaradhna live I was blown away by her ability to connect to audiences young and old, from my 16 year old niece to my 60 year old Auntie. Looks like she’s a Family Tree girl like me! Looking forward to sharing the stage again with her! What a gem!”

Kylie and Aaradhna will be playing a swathe of shows throughout October and November which will cover the whole country.

“Dancefloor Diva Tour”
Kylie Auldist with special guest Aaradhna (NZ)

Thursday 13 October
Beresford Hotel, Surry Hills (NSW)*
Tickets

Friday 14 October
The Newport, Newport (NSW)*
Tickets

Saturday 15 October
FUSION16 Festival, Wagga (NSW)*
Tickets

Sunday 16 October
Canvas Coffee & Provedore, Barham (NSW)*
Tickets

Thursday 20 October
Sound Lounge, Currumbin (QLD)
Tickets

Friday 21 October
Black Bear Lodge, Brisbane (QLD)
Tickets

Saturday 29 October
Wangaratta Jazz Festival, Wangaratta (VIC)
Tickets

Monday 31 October
Max Watts, Melbourne (VIC)*
Tickets

Thursday 3 November
The Governor Hindmarsh, Adelaide (SA)*
Tickets

Friday 4 November
Suttons, Ballarat (VIC)*
Tickets

Sunday 6 November
Bendigo Blues and Roots Festival, Bendigo Ullumbarra Theatre (VIC)*
Tickets

Friday 11 November
Four5Nine, Rosemount Hotel, Perth (WA)*
Tickets

Saturday 12 November
Odd Fellow, Fremantle (WA)*
Tickets

Thursday 17 November
Sooki Lounge, Belgrave (VIC)
Tickets

Friday 25 November
Queenscliff Music Festival, (VIC)
Tickets

* Shows featuring Aaradhna