Logic announces forthcoming album, Everybody, will be released May 5th

Formerly titled Africaryan, Logic’s third studio album has had a name change and will be dropping May 5th. The album, now titled Everybody, will follow 2016’s mixtape Bobby Tarantino and boasts a number of collaborations including Juicy J, Killer Mike, Khalid, Allesia Cara, Neil DeGrasse Tyson and more.

In coordination with the album release date, a trailer for Everybody was released on Twitter featuring the album art as a gallery instalment set in the future, directed by Andy Hines. Check it out below and pre-order the new album HERE!