Joey Bada$$ reveals details on new album dropping April 7th

Yesterday, New York’s Joey Bada$$ revealed on Facebook his highly-anticipated sophomore album will be released April 7th after a number of set backs called for the finishing touches.

The new album, titled All-Amerikkkan Bada$$, follows up 2015’s B4.DA.$$ and features 12 tracks with a bunch of guest appearances including J.Cole, Schoolboy Q, Flatbush Zombies’ Meechy Darko and more. Check out the features in the track-listing below:

You can listen to the two massive tracks already released, “Devastated” and “Land of the Free” below and pre-order All-Amerikkkan Bada$$ HERE!