Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band touring Australia & NZ in January and February 2017!

Brilliant. Just brilliant. To ensure that our 2017 is off to a well and truly prosperous start, The Boss is coming back. Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band will be back in Australia and New Zealand next January and February for a huge summer tour that will see them joined by the likes of JetDiesel and Marlon Williams and The Yarra Benders. Get your credit cards out for this one – tickets won’t be hanging round.

Last in our neck of the woods in 2014 with epic arena shows, Springsteen has been continuing to tour the world with his iconic band and upon his return, they’ll be playing their biggest gigs yet, including a very special show in Christchurch for the first time. The New Zealand show will take place on the eve of the 2011 earthquake anniversary at Christchurch’s AMI Stadium – sure to be an unforgettable show for fans and the band alike.

Reforming for the tour is Jet, who will be joining on for the outdoor dates in Melbourne and at Hanging Rock, the Hunter Valley, Auckland and Christchurch. Diesel will be supporting Springsteen and the E Street Band at the Hunter Valley and Hanging Rock shows, while Marlon Williams and the Yarra Benders will be on deck for the New Zealand shows only. For fans in Perth, Brisbane, Sydney and Adelaide, you’ll be getting the full Springsteen experience with no special guests – just the multiple hour long headline show in all its glory.

A special Frontier Touring pre-sale is taking place from September 20th through until September 21st, 24 hours from the start times listed below. Visit Frontier Touring for more information.

BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN TICKETING INFORMATION
GENERAL PUBLIC TICKET SALES FROM SEPTEMBER 23rd AT THE BELOW TIMES

Christchurch: 10am AEST | 12 noon NZST
Auckland: 11am AEST | 1pm NZST
Hunter Valley: 12 noon AEST
Hanging Rock: 1pm AEST
Melbourne: 1pm AEST
Brisbane: 3pm AEST
Adelaide: 3:30pm AEST | 3pm ACST
Sydney: 4pm AEST
Perth: 5pm AEST | 3pm AWST

BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN AND THE E STREET BAND AUSTRALIAN & NZ TOUR DATES
All shows = All Ages

January 25th | Perth Arena, PERTH
January 30th | Adelaide Entertainment Centre, ADELAIDE
February 2nd | AAMI Park, MELBOURNE
February 7th | Qudos Banks Arena, SYDNEY
February 11th | Hanging Rock, MT MACEDON
February 14th | Brisbane Entertainment Centre, BRISBANE
February 18th | Hope Estate, HUNTER VALLEY
February 21st | AMI Stadium, CHRISTCHURCH
February 25th | Mt Smart Stadium, AUCKLAND