At the Drive-In drop second single from first album in 17 years

Texan-born punk rock band At the Drive-In have this week shared the second cut from their highly anticipated new album, in • ter a • li • a (Latin for “among other things”). This is the band’s first album in 17 years, and will be immediately followed by a massive international tour.

The new single “Incurably Innocent” is a fast-paced, post-hardcore head-banger, “about sexual abuse and being able to finally speak out,” as described by vocalist Cedric Bixler-Zavala.

Check out the new single and track-listing for the album below, which you can pre-order HERE!

n • ter a • li • a 

01. No Wolf Like The Present
02. Continuum
03. Tilting At The Univendor
04. Governed By Contagions
05. Pendulum In A Peasant Dress
06. Incurably Innocent
07. Call Broken Arrow
08. Holtzclaw
09. Torrentially Cutshaw
10. Ghost-Tape No.9
11. Hostage Stamps